Our Team

Partnership Centre Staff

 

belov_face

Sergey Belov

Dr Sergey Belov
Head of the Partnership Centre for the IODE ODP

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74194

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • belov@meteo.ru

 

Alina Lazareva

Alina Lazareva

    Alina Lazareva
Software developer

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74194

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • alazareva@meteo.ru

 

Anna Maslennikova

Anna Maslennikova
Software developer

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74953

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • amaslennikova@meteo.ru

 

Anastasia Gorbacheva

Anastasia Gorbacheva
software developer

  • 6, Korolev St

    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74679

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • agorbacheva@meteo.ru

Assistant Staff

 

Natalya Puzova

Natalya Puzova

   Natalya Puzova
Lead software developer

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74145

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • cbmd@meteo.ru

 

Kristina Belova

Kristina Belova

  Kristina Belova
Lead software developer

  • 6, Korolev St

    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74145

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • christy@meteo.ru

 

Alexey Kozlovcev

Alexey Kozlovcev
Software developer

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74679

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • akozlovcev@meteo.ru

 

 

Pavel Lobachev

Pavel Lobachev

   Pavel Lobachev
Head of Department of Computer Systems (Network and telecommunications)

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035
    Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74145

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • plobachev@meteo.ru

 

Aleskandr Kolesnikov

Aleksandr Kolesnikov

   Alexandr Kolesnikov
System Engineer (Network and telecommunications)

  • 6, Korolev St
    Obninsk
    Kaluga Region
    249035 Russian Federation

  • +7 48439 74145

  • +7 (48439) 68611

  • kolesnikov@meteo.ru